Menu
Log in

Serving skiers, boarders & snow enthusiasts throughout Southern California since 1956

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Meet the fabulous crew who enthusiastically signed up to the noble role of being your club officers this term. These are the kind of folks who don't just say "yes" but instead "heck yes!"

PositionMember NameEmailMountain Mode
 President Brandy L.president@wailersskiclub.org Skier 
 Vice President Michelle H.vicepresident@wailersskiclub.org Skier 
 Treasurer Rena S.treasurer@wailersskiclub.org Skier
 Secretary Barry S.secretary@wailersskiclub.org Skier
 Social Director  Tammi L.social@wailersskiclub.org Skier
 Trip Director Andrew B.        trips@wailersskiclub.org Snowboarder
 Communications Director Tanya T.communications@wailersskiclub.org Skier
 Technical Director +
 Immediate Past President
 Vaughn M.tech@wailersskiclub.org Snowboarder 


Wailers Ski, Snowboard & Social Club

P.O. Box 55741
Sherman Oaks, CA, 91413

Roll yer' leg over!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software